Stylist for a day +

The other day I was asked to style an event for a National Annual Christian Surfers Conference. I like to try different things and thought it would be a whole lot of fun doing something totally different. So I went with a vintage/surfy vibe and here’s what I came up with. Most of the furniture comes from a lovely couple who are Vintage Collectors, while I went op-shopping to find some little bits and pieces. I bought the flowers from A Sculpted Leaf in Maroochydore and the vintage surfboards are on loan from my lovely husband Josh.



Leave a Reply

