Living by the Sea

Firstly I would like to apologise for my lack of posts! I have been working on a range of projects and have put my blog on the back-burner. I realised I have missed the blogging world and will make an effort to be more consistent with my inspirations and happenings!! So, as I was saying…

I love living by the sea, I told myself I would never take it for granted, and yet I find myself doing just that. Life takes over, busy lives start taking priority over taking time out for ourselves. The other day I was scouting locations for a shoot, and it blew me away. I am so blessed to live where I do, there are countless beautiful places everywhere around here. Taking the time out to appreciate the beauty that surrounds me and even just taking time out for myself has actually brought fresh inspiration. So, I thought I would share this with you all, I hope you can take some time out this weekend, explore some new (or old) places, get some fresh inspiration and appreciate the beauty which is around you.

{ some i-phone photos from my wanderings } x

Leave a Reply

