Looking back at Bali +

Happy Friday everyone! This week I have been slowly going through some of my film and digital photos from when we went to Bali at the beginning of the year. I have been so slack and haven’t even really gone through any of my photos from the trip, but am slowly getting there. We travelled through Bali and Lombok and had such a great experience – from the people we met, to the food we ate (well most of the food) and just learning about another culture. The people of Bali really touched me, with how beautiful they are, how happy they are with so little, what they do with so little and how generous they are. There is so much I would like to share, but for the moment here is another few shots from the trip.

Leave a Reply

