Bali revisited

Happy Friday! It has been a rainy rainy day today and I have been able to go through some more of our Bali photos from the beginning of last year! Wow I am learning I need to go through my photos straight away, otherwise I just don’t get a chance! I have been enjoying looking back at these photos, I have quite a few so I might split them into a few posts – it’s reminding me how much I love travelling, especially when we have the time to explore and take everything in. We had a month of exploring Bali, we could have stayed longer. Here are a few photos from our time in and around Canggu…

IMG_2497IMG_2515IMG_2528IMG_2533IMG_2547IMG_2552IMG_2560IMG_2575IMG_2749IMG_2695IMG_2703IMG_2706

Leave a Reply

